Termíny

14.5.2018 - 22.6.2018 - Zkouškové období

1.7.2018 - 31.8.2018 - Hlavní prázdniny

17.9.2018 - 14.12.2018 - Výuka v zimním semestru 2018/2019

Více... »

Hledat
Pokročilé hledání




Senátoři

Platné výsledky voleb do AS VŠE 2015-18 ze dne 25. 5. 2015 

 

Akademičtí pracovníci

prof. Ing. Petr Marek, CSc.prof. Ing. Petr Marek, CSc. (místopředseda)

Fakulta: F1

E-mail: pema@vse.cz

prof. Ing. Alena Vančurová, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F1

E-mail: alena.vancurova@vse.cz

doc. Ing. Vladimír Zelenka, Ph.D.doc. Ing. Vladimír Zelenka, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F1

E-mail: vzelenka@vse.cz

Ing. Josef Bič, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F2

(od 13. 10. 2015)

E-mail: josef.bic@vse.cz

JUDr. Ing. Zuzana Trávníčková, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F2

E-mail: zuzana.travnickova@vse.cz

Ing. Jiří Zeman, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F2

E-mail: zeman@vse.cz

Ing. Pavel Mikan

Fakulta: F3

E-mail: pavel.mikan@vse.cz


doc. Ing. Ludmila Mládková, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F3

(od 1. 9. 2016)

E-mail:
ludmila.mladkova@vse.cz

Ing. Ladislav Tyll, MBA, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F3

E-mail: ladislav.tyll@vse.cz

prof. Ing. Petr Berka, CSc.prof. Ing. Petr Berka, CSc. (předseda)

Fakulta: F4

E-mail: berka@vse.cz

Ing. Karel Helman, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F4

E-mail: helmank@vse.cz

Doc. Mgr. Ing. Martin Dlouhý, Dr., MSc.

Fakulta: F4

E-mail: dlouhy@vse.cz

Mgr. Ing. Daniel Váňa

Fakulta: F5

E-mail: daniel.vana@vse.cz

JUDr. Jan Vondráček

Fakulta: F5

E-mail: jan.vondracek@vse.cz

doc. Ing. Karel Zeman, CSc.

Fakulta: F5

(od 10. 1. 2018)

E-mail: karel.zeman@vse.cz

Ing. Jiří Dvořák, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F6

E-mail: dvorakji@fm.vse.cz

Ing. Jana Krbová, Ph.D.

Fakulta: F6

E-mail: jana.krbova@vse.c

Ing. Michal Novák

Fakulta: F6

E-mail: michal.novak@vse.cz

Mgr. Ing. Radek Fiala

Fakulta: jiné

E-mail: fialar@vse.cz

 

Studenti

Bc. František Petrouš

Fakulta: F1

(od 11. 4. 2017)

E-mail: petf00@vse.cz
Martin Husák

Fakulta: F1

(od 13. 10. 2017)

E-mail: husm02@vse.cz
Bc. Martin Vokálek

Fakulta: F2

(od 10. 4. 2016)


E-mail: xvokm13@vse.cz
Bc. Tomáš Novák

Fakulta: F2

E-mail: xnovt52@vse.cz
Bc. Roman Ondrčka

Fakulta: F3

E-mail: xondr00@vse.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Novák

Fakulta: F3

(od 8. 9. 2017)

E-mail: xnovj134@vse.cz
Bc. Slávka Bozděchová

Fakulta: F4

E-mail: bozs00@vse.cz
Bc. Jan Knettig

Fakulta: F4

E-mail: xknej00@vse.cz
Ing. Jiří Kinský

Fakulta: F5

E-mail: xkinj03@vse.cz
Ing. Marek Korejs

Fakulta: F5

E-mail: xkorm58@vse.cz
Ing. Tomáš Kupka

Fakulta: F6

E-mail: xkupt02@vse.cz
Bc. Vojtěch Prchal
(místopředseda)


Fakulta: F6

E-mail: xprcv04@vse.cz

 

 

Bývalí senátoři

BÝVALÍ SENÁTOŘI POZNÁMKY
Mgr. Alena Češková
Fakulta: F2
 do 12. 10. 2015
Adriana Domoráková
Fakulta: F2
 do 9. 4. 2016
Tomáš Ročeň
Fakulta: F1
 do 23. 6. 2016
doc. Ing. Tomáš Pavelka, Ph.D.
Fakulta: F3
 do 31. 8. 2016
Bc. David Kropáč
Fakulta: F1
 do 10. 4. 2017
Bc. Lenka Šubrtová
Fakulta: F1
(od 24. 6. 2016)
do 6. 6. 2017
Bc. Jiří Trumpeš
Fakulta: F3
do 7. 9. 2017
Ing. Mgr. et Mgr. Michaela Ševčíková, Ph.D.
Fakulta: F5
do 10. 1. 2018
Ing. Dušan Chlapek, Ph.D.
Fakulta: F4
do 19. 3. 2018
Ing. Kristýna Vltavská, Ph.D.
Fakulta: F4
do 19. 3. 2018